Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 1 of 10
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Very clean/cozy/romantic, we were beyond impressed!
Tracy, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Perfect! I absolutely love the complex, the room, and the island. No complaints whatsoever.
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
The condo was adorable, efficient, had great views and I hope we can stay there again. I recommend it highly!!!
Paramus, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Hula Now was easy and accommodating. Place was beautiful, thank you. Yes, it met our expectations.
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Excellence working with the team. I almost hesitate to say how wonderful this unit is. I want to be able to book it again on our next trip, and I do not want it booked up! The unit was fresh, clean and had everything that we were looking for. I loved the view and the jungle feel of the landscaping. We never have much expectations for the beaches in Kapaa, other than good for sunrise viewing, etc. But this beach was actually nice and had usable areas. Saw a number of turtles right from our Lanai. The bed was very comfortable and we could view the sunrise from bed with our cup of tea! We went to bed with the sounds of the waves lulling us to sleep. We were always comfortable with the temperature. The windows allowed for a cooling breeze along with the ceiling fan. Had beach chairs, umbrella and boogie boards which were all new and in great shape. Beach towels provided and plenty of closet space for all of our belongings. The decor and colors were very relaxing. After years of staying other places in Kapaa, we have definitely found the place we want to return to!
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
F�rstenfeldbruck, DE
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Condo and stay was just perfect.
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
very good
We were pleasantly surprised by some of the included amenities such as the beach chairs and towels. There was also a very nice blender available; this was a nice complement to the pool area that allowed for outside picnic items to be brought in. Overall this was an incredible value and would recommend to others and stay at again. (Although, we may want to try one of your Kapa'a Sands properties too)
STOCKBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
It was great. We have rented many times with hula now. Yes it met all our expectations.
LOGAN, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
It was beautiful, thank you
Eden, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Coquille, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
My experience was great! I called twice with questions and they were answered. The condo not only met my expectations, it exceeded them. I knew it was an older condo but it seems very kept up and the ambiance of it is so much better than a new fancy hotel. It was very comfortable.
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Excellent, working with the team. Yes it met our expectations, it was beautiful!
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Yes it was wonderful as always.
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
I especially valued being able to contact the housekeeping staff as we moved from #23 to #12, to extend our stay. I found Hula Now an efficient and capable rental service and would certainly deal with them again. They know their business. Unit #23 is especially well equipped. It has beach chairs, cooler and snorkeling gear. Knowing this prior to travelling saves a lot of time and space. We used the cooler every day for a picnic. #23 is a lovely space for a family or 2 couples. The carpet has seen better days and could be replaced, that is my only suggestion.
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
This was excellent. Dawn and Val made moving from #23 to #12 seamless. Having the phone number of the housekeeping staff was excellent. The property was exactly as described. Yes, it met our expectations.
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations.
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations.
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
It was a pleasure to work with Hula Now. I will seek them out next time I plan a trip to Kauai. The condo was great and just as expected. The only amenities we needed to buy for a week's stay were bath soap and toilet paper. The lanai is splendid. We spent mornings and evenings there, picking up food from the Coconut Marketplace several nights so we could enjoy our view.
Olympia, WASHINGTON, United States
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Our experience was amazing. Our booking agent at hulanow.com who we have nicknamed our personal "Travel Fairy" because of the care she put into answering our needs even before we spoke them. This particular condo was refreshing to find that the owner had fully updated and remodeled the unit to a level of today's modern fit and finishes. The kitchen was full stocked with the essentials for a dining in experience. The furniture as well as the bed were very comfortable. This particular condo came with those same high end perks you would find in other 4 & 5 Star hotels, such nice personalized guest robes. If you have viewed the website pictures the view speaks for itself.
Quispamsis, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellant
Excellent experience. It was as identified on the web. What a great location and to wake up to hear the surf each day.
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Yes, it met my expectations. It was fantastic. Great working with the team. Quick response and very helpful.
Douglas, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Yes it did meet my expectations. It was very beautiful. Very good working with everyone!
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
The condo was very nice and as advertised.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Hula Now is awesome. Not only was the booking process easy, they still make sure that if you have any issues, it's taken care of immediately. Absolutely met our expectations! This condo had everything (except beach gear which can be rented right next door very cheaply). The view can't be beat!!
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Great working with the Hula Now team! Absolutely met our expectations!
Dewey, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Wonderful. We had no issues. The condo was lovely and the view was terrific. It would be nice to have glassware in addition to the acrylics.
Covington, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Excellent working with Hula Now. The unit very much so met our expectations!
fort saskatchewan, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
A lovely condo. Very comfortable bed. We wished there would have been beach chairs to borrow on our car trips. We had TV problems and we had quick response to our issue.
Normal, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
COLORADO CITY, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
The view from the lani is breath taking! I sat there every morning drinking my coffee and watching the gorgeous sunrise and the whales! What a fun trip! They were awesome to work with and helped make the whole experience a pleasant one! Many thanks!!
Logan, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Great! Oh, yes it met our expectations!!! Our second time staying in 170, we love it!
Lorette, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Excellent experience working with the team. Yes the unit met our expectations, although the kitchen was quite small.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Very professional. Prompt and courteous the team was. Yes, very nice, clean. Did not realize that there were beach chairs under the bed until the last couple of days. The view was great. Very quiet location.
VACAVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Excellent. Very much so met our expectations.
greenleaf, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Good, working with the team, and the unit met our expectations.
St. Davids, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Yes! We hadn't been back for 5 long years - and it was just great.
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Found the booking and check in process very efficient. Well done! Yes it was very nice. One suggestion is to put a blanket or two in the unit. My friend likes a cooler room, but I find the air conditioning too cold. Otherwise we really liked the unit and found it well outfitted. Loved the gardens and view. We would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. Excellent value!
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Gorgeous waterfront studio. Would have loved a king bed, bath tub, and luggage racks. Other than that the room was clean, freshly painted with soft sea blue and nice furnishings.
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Yes it met our expectations.
VINEBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Great working with members of the team. The condo - It was lovely.
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
It was great.
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
EXCELLENT - working with the team! We had a problem with the kitchen plumbing - which the property manager tried to get resolved, but we had to move to another condo. It did not deter our stay, because it was handled with concern and professionalism. Thank you.
Derby, GB
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations and it was beautiful. Very efficient working with on island contact
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
12345678910 Next >