Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 1 of 8
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Yes, it was wonderful! Easy to access the whole island, right off the bike path and has the most incredible views. We had such an amazing week and the location of the condo couldn't be better. Mahalo! We can't wait to come back! Reservation process - Fantastic! They really were great, very easy to get a hold of and they were so nice every time we spoke. Good communication and good recommendations. Thank you!
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
The condo was perfect! Great view, a/c worked great, quiet- it was wonderful!
Redington Shores, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
YES. This condo was amazing, we loved the location. We traveled all around the island, taking photographs. Our favorite spots were KE'E beach, Tunnels beach, Hanalei Bay, Poipu Beach and the Waimea Canyon. The condo is quite centrally located to all amazing spots, which was very nice.
Telluride, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Beautiful property! Everyone was helpful and available if we needed anything.
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Absolutely. Comfortable, great location, great amenities. Great!
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very good. Nothing to say !
Yes! We really enjoyed the location and the proximity of the beach, pool and BBQ.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Oak Hills, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
What a wonderful place to stay. Great view. Quite and relaxing atmosphere made the stay feel Like we were home. The visiting chickens were awesome. I will definitely be back soon
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Yes it did meet my expectations. I would have liked to have an ice bucket in the room or a large bowl. I have rented several times from hula now and it has always been easy. The woman I talked to several times have always been helpful and cheerful.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Central Saanich, CA
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Yes- the condo was very good and exactly as advertised. Your web and e-notification system worked very well and we received all the information at appropriate times. We never had any direct contact with your team members for the duration of our stay but the whole operation seems very efficient. Thanks!
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2017
Yes, the unit met my expectations.
Airway Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2017
The condo exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and helpful. This was the best of vacations. I plan on coming back. Thank you very much. mark
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Great. Yes, it met our expectations.
Pagosa Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
It was excellent, very friendly and efficient with an easy check in. This is a beautiful condo on the third floor with the ocean, waves, smell of the sea right in front. We loved it and will definitely stay again if available.
Blue Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2017
Yes we loved being on the third floor could see the ocean from our bed it was very comfortable.
citrus heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
The condo was perfect. We definitely needed a car as only initial toilet paper and coffee, etc is provided. Great. Responses were fast when I emailed with questions.
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
EDMONTON, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
All good. Yes it met our expectations.
Terrace, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
It was perfect for our needs. The team was very helpful and prompt with any questions I had.
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Yes it met our expectations, it was clean and comfortable with great furnishings and was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. Fantastic
Danville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Nicely decorated. Fantastic view of ocean!!! Air conditioner and ocean breeze. Loved having a blender for drinks and smoothies. You were organized and prompt in your response and kept us informed. Very nice to work with.
los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Kenai, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Excellent!! The condo was above and beyond what we expected!
Huntley, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Perfect! Loved it! Looked just like the photos. Charming and relaxing. Everything it said it would be.
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Yes, very nice and in a great location
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Excellent. What an amazing condo. You know that feeling when you are about to open the door to a vacation rental for the first time and wonder what it will be like? Will it meet your expectations or not? Will you willingly accept a few compromises for a vacation? Or will the condo surpass the pictures on the website and exceed all of your expectations? Well opening the door to this condo for our 25th Anniversary get-away exceeded all expectations. We were greeted to a comfortable, clean, bright studio and the roar of the ocean surf on the beach from the full-window view at the back of the unit. The condo is outfitted with a full kitchen with modern appliances, nice place settings, really cute coffee mugs, plenty of pots and pans, and even a couple of trays for carrying meals and snacks to the lanai (for watching the sun rise in the east, the sky change color for the sunsets, and ocean-watching for all times in-between). The kitchen had other nice touches like ice packs in the freezer that you can use with the supplied coolers when packing an away-lunch, a Cuisinart coffee maker (much nicer than a low-end coffee maker), and plastic containers that can be used for left-overs. Besides the great kitchen the units was nicely decorated and included modern, dimmable LED lighting and updated faucets, sink, etc in the bathroom. There was even a built-in light-sensitive nightlight integrated into the bathroom electrical outlet (it took us a night to figure out where the light was coming from). The unit also included a beach umbrella, a body board, plenty of hangars in the closet, etc. The bed was comfortable, the view of the ocean amazing, and the location of the condo perfect (plus there are two bakeries and a great coffee shop in short walking distance).
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Yes, the partial beach view was way more than expected. The view was amazing from our balcony.
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Yes, the view was magnificent and the room was very comfortable.
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Yes, it met my expectations
Duncan, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great
The rest of the suite was perfect, very clean and well looked after.
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Yes, it did.
Vernon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Very much so , it had everything that we needed . The view was unbelievable so all our meals were eaten out on the lani . We used the mid stay cleaning that was offered and it was well worth the 35.00 . Everything was very handy with the BBQ and pool only steps away . We swam off of our beach a number of times as there was a sandy place to enter at the left end also a shower to use when you came out. Very good restaurants within walking distance . We have already had friends inquiring at where we were staying . The owners were quick responses when we had a question . We hope to be able stay at this little gem again
EDGEWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Poway, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Great! Yes, clean, plenty of towels and paper supplies for the two of us for four days. Beds were comfortable. I assumed the mini fridge would have a freezer section, but no big deal, just had to eat all the ice cream! Lol! Great location on the beach and for getting around the island. Also close to shops and restaurants.
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
We loved it. Beautiful view, quiet, pleasant furnishing and decor. We loved to have the beach gear available.
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Absolutely. What a treat to enter this lovely condo that would greet us after a busy day of exploring Kauai. The pictures were exactly what we found.
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Great! Yes, it met our expectations.
calgart, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Yes, it was everything that we needed!
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Yes, it sure did. Val was the BEST!!!....I surprised my wife with flowers to be delivered for our room and Val did all of it. She deserves a raise! I tried to give her a tip to show my appreciation, but she insisted that there was no need for it - she said that she was just happy to make the whole thing work out.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
I appreciated all the necessary information being sent in a timely manner so that I didn't have to worry about anything relating to our accommodations. Condo worked out really well, loved being by the ocean, loved being by some restaurants and stores that I could walk to. Saw some outdoor clothes racks on some of the other units and thought that that was a good idea!
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Great! Oh yeah. Love Islander on the beach!
Concrete, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and provided ample storage for our clothes and gear. We appreciated the Tommy Bahama beach chairs, and made good use of them.
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Very responsive to questions. Yes it did, it would have been nice to have some glass wine glasses for use in the room.
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Yes it was a beautiful condo
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Huxley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
12345678 Next >