Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 1 of 9
Runaway Bay, AU
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Perfect, a very responsive and helpful team! Yes, the bed was very comfortable and the view was fantastic! We loved it so much and we we hope to return again!
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Great! Yes it met my expectations!
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
The proximity to the ocean is amazing - I spent a lot of time out on the Lanai. Lots of windows, so wonderful light and air flow. Also very private feeling. I enjoyed my time at the pool as well. The Hula Now team is great - responsive and helpful.
Merrimac, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
loved it clean, cozy, beautiful location, private
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Yes indeed, met our expectations. Very quaint, great view and fully appointed with what you will need. Thank you!
Cooranbong, AU
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Val - the island representative was so helpful and friendly. Thank you Hula Now you guys are awesome! Yes it was lovely and clean. Bed was SO comfortable!
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations, and we were impressed at the size of the condo and the efficiency as well. Loved having the fridge, microwave, sink, and housewares. We wished the sink was bigger, but understand the reasoning since space is limited. Also loved the fact that it was a corner unit, and that we had an ocean view and side window too. Val was very responsive to our non urgent requests.
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
It was great, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't describe the room as a condo, but a standard hotel room. The resort grounds were fabulous.
Wollongong, AU
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Yes, had everything we needed. Resort was very well maintained and in a great location to explore those whole island!
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Members of the team were warm and welcoming. Yes, the property was lovely, clean, and welcoming.
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Yes definitely met our expectations!
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Great! Yes it was even more beautiful in person. Cleanliness is number one for us and we were very pleased. Also, it was great to have mats, beach chairs and coolers available. Small details but can greatly add value to our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
The condo met my expectations above and beyond. The on-island contact Val is absolutely amazing. I lost my keys and wallet while there and she was so willing to help me with whatever I needed. She is great!
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Absolutely met my expectations! Our expectations were a comfortable place on the beach, mid-way around the island. They were exceeded by the beautiful grounds and how quiet it was. Fantastic!
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Yes. Clean, quiet, easy to get to, sufficient kitchenware to eat in the room if we wanted to.
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Very pleasant, as always. This was our 4th stay in #14, and we loved it as much as ever.
Weil im Schoenbuch, DE
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
The condo is so amazing, I can highly recommend it! The location is just perfect and the whole property itself is very inviting, too. I was really surprised how clean a vacation rental actually can be - shout out to the housekeeper! The bed was incredibly comfy and I loved how big the bathroom is. It also has many bathing towels and beach towels and the kitchen is (except for a plug-in cooktop or so - that's the only thing missing) very well equipped. I'll definitely be back at this place! Mahalo!
Pleasant Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations, it would have been nice to have an umbrella and some beach chairs.
Lotus, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Yes, we were very pleased with the condo. Beautifully decorated, well maintained and very clean. We really enjoyed it!
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Condo was exactly as described. Grounds and beach even better than described and shown in photos. Perfect! We did not want to leave and will be planning our next trip soon. I am hoping to bring the entire family next trip, so we will probably need lodging with an actual kitchen. For the 2 of us though it was great.
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Great. It was definitely a great place for us since our main goals were to explore beautiful Kauai. Decent restaurants around, that burger joint down the road was the best also that restaurant with the poke bowls & burrito were to die for. We had no intentions on staying inside all day so if that's your plan then this wouldn't be the best choice or just don't come to kauai, however we did hang out by the pool and the beach 1 day and it was great! Ughhhh I miss kauai!! Take me back!!! Such a great experience!
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Great! The condo met and exceeded our expectations!
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful. Very efficient. Yes it met our expectations. It was very clean. Sheets were so soft. View so great. Balcony perfect
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very good. Responded quickly with my questions.
Yes, it was so beautiful. The bed was very comfortable. All the furnishings were perfect. The hanging artwork was also very beautiful. Loved the location and the view. Overall this was the perfect place for our vacation. Thank you!
Sherman Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Yes it met our expectations. Wonderful. And the location, breathtaking.
Snoqualmie, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Met and exceeded. It was exactly like the pictures, which is always a nice surprise. Had everything we could have wanted, from the kitchen to the extra amenities, like beach chairs, coolers, umbrella, boogie boards, etc. We were here for our 20th anniversary and, with the exception of the morning alarm (rooster), was incredibly relaxing and just what we were hoping for.
Auchendinny, GB
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Yes it met our expectations - fantastic.
Shenandoah, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Yes it met our expectations. Would like more travel soaps.
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
This was our third stay at Kapaa Sands and as usual it was amazing! We love the atmosphere and the character of the room. The view can not be beat! We will always stay here when visiting Kauai:)
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Everyone was extremely friendly from the cleaning crew to the on island contact Val. I cannot say enough nice things about them. I've stayed in this condo more than once and absolutely adore it. It is my favorite place to stay on the island.
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Yes! The condo was perfect!
DELAND, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Overall, the condo was great.
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
Loved it and can hardly wait to stay here again. Lovely. Sharing. Very well appointed.
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2017
The condo met our expectations if you understand that you are staying at a resort but do not receive full resort amenities (housekeeping, extra towels, coffee).
Centralia, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017
Everyone was overly helpful and nice! Yes the property met our expectations. We loved the property
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Great. The condo absolutely met my expectations. Love the place and will recommend.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Yes it was perfect
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Yes, it was wonderful! Easy to access the whole island, right off the bike path and has the most incredible views. We had such an amazing week and the location of the condo couldn't be better. Mahalo! We can't wait to come back! Reservation process - Fantastic! They really were great, very easy to get a hold of and they were so nice every time we spoke. Good communication and good recommendations. Thank you!
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Redmond, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2017
The condo was perfect! Great view, a/c worked great, quiet- it was wonderful!
Redington Shores, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
YES. This condo was amazing, we loved the location. We traveled all around the island, taking photographs. Our favorite spots were KE'E beach, Tunnels beach, Hanalei Bay, Poipu Beach and the Waimea Canyon. The condo is quite centrally located to all amazing spots, which was very nice.
Telluride, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Beautiful property! Everyone was helpful and available if we needed anything.
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Absolutely. Comfortable, great location, great amenities. Great!
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very good. Nothing to say !
Yes! We really enjoyed the location and the proximity of the beach, pool and BBQ.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Oak Hills, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
What a wonderful place to stay. Great view. Quite and relaxing atmosphere made the stay feel Like we were home. The visiting chickens were awesome. I will definitely be back soon
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2017
Yes it did meet my expectations. I would have liked to have an ice bucket in the room or a large bowl. I have rented several times from hula now and it has always been easy. The woman I talked to several times have always been helpful and cheerful.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
123456789 Next >