Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Direct Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 1 of 10
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
They have the Aloha Spirit and are helpful and attentive, the grounds are beautiful. It met my expectations. Absolutely wonderful just need a few spices and condiments like coffe sugar and creamer on hand.
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Great! Everything was fantastic!
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Yes! Unit 353 was great. It was clean and came with some basic starter items like paper towels, etc which is helpful when you arrive late. The view facing the ocean is what we wanted and got. THis is our second stay at Islander on the Beach and we will be back. In that case we would be happy to stay in this unit again. the only drawback to us was the fact that air traffic control at SeaTac made us miss our connecting flight the first day, so we lost a nights stay in the unit 353
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Gorgeous view! The landscape was amazing like walking through a new ecosystem. Easy walk down to private beach! Booking the room by phone was very simple & afordable.
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Yes love this unit. Stayed here last year, could hardly wait to come back! Excellent. Extremely responsive to our needs.
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
yes the condo met my expectations
KINGSTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Unit #9 was fantastic. We felt comfortable and safe in the condo and complex. The condo had everything we needed to make our vacation wonderful. There were beach chairs, beach towels, boogie boards, etc. We loved watching the locals fish in the morning and catch lobster at night. It was hot but if you had all the windows open, the trade winds cooled the condo off perfectly.
Vale, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
It was perfect! Making our reservation was very easy and the directions were very clear. It was great just using a keypad to enter the apartment as well. Thank you thank you thank you! We had the best time and can't wait to return.
Kanab, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Very attentive and helpful, returned calls quickly. The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen had everything, the only suggestion would be maybe some spices or at least salt and pepper. Beautiful setting. Every time I walked out side the smell of the flowers in the air was amazing!
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
It was great! Small, but was sufficient. The view from our room was amazing and the property was great!
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
I came to the island for a wedding and was traveling solo. It was a perfect set up for me and I loved it so much! I kept a few things in the refrigerator and even prepared food for my brother's wedding in the kitchen. Was so convenient. I didn't do any cooking, but did prep work, and everything I needed was there. I loved the beach chairs, the umbrella, the cooler, the towels -- everything I needed was at the condo. I was the only one at the pool a few times, I enjoyed the beach like it was private for me. It is quaint and perfect. There were families there and couples as well, but even with all the windows open, I never felt like we were disturbing each other. The lush greens and flowers all around -- so pretty. Every morning these two little birds came to my lanai and sang -- my sunrise and sunset each day were beautiful. I love this place and miss it so much.
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Excellent working with the team. The condo exceeded our expectations.
Rome, IT
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Yes the condo met our expectations.
Munich, DE
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Very good experience working with the team. Yes the condo met our expectations, absolutely.
kapolei, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Yes, and more, bigger than what pictures made to be
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations, and the extras like cooler beach chairs, beach towels were very nice to have.
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent phone contacts with two different parties. I also have a strong feeling that the owner, is eager to keep her condo in best possible condition - she has succeeded. Great bed. Nice and clean bathroom with an excellent shower. Kitchen with just everything you need. Lanai with good furniture and a lot of “toys” to use in the water. Thanks for a great stay.
Olivehurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
It was a nice condo, some cable would have been good for the evenings, but worked it out. The members of your team are wonderful. Any questions or concerns I had they were right on top of and had answers quickly. Very friendly and courteous.
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Excellent. Yes, it met our expectations.
midlothian, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Great. Yes, it met our expectations. The website Was very accurate on how the condo is in person.
OAK HARBOR, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Excellent service. Yes, it met our expectations - it was beautiful.
Merriam, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Absolutely met our expectations. Would have been nice to have some snorkel gear or boogie board for our use but otherwise the place was great!
Norris, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Absolutely met our expectations! We loved staying there once again!
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Mostly. Some plastic plates would be nice. Bed/bath rooms nice. Snorkel gear and boards great. Adequate kitchen/bath supplies.
Pleasant Prairie, wisconsin, us
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Hula Now went beyond my expectations. So accommodating to our travel needs. It was very much appreciated. The unit met our expectations.
Lakeport, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Claremore, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Very clean/cozy/romantic, we were beyond impressed!
Tracy, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Perfect! I absolutely love the complex, the room, and the island. No complaints whatsoever.
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
The condo was adorable, efficient, had great views and I hope we can stay there again. I recommend it highly!!!
Paramus, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Hula Now was easy and accommodating. Place was beautiful, thank you. Yes, it met our expectations.
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Excellence working with the team. I almost hesitate to say how wonderful this unit is. I want to be able to book it again on our next trip, and I do not want it booked up! The unit was fresh, clean and had everything that we were looking for. I loved the view and the jungle feel of the landscaping. We never have much expectations for the beaches in Kapaa, other than good for sunrise viewing, etc. But this beach was actually nice and had usable areas. Saw a number of turtles right from our Lanai. The bed was very comfortable and we could view the sunrise from bed with our cup of tea! We went to bed with the sounds of the waves lulling us to sleep. We were always comfortable with the temperature. The windows allowed for a cooling breeze along with the ceiling fan. Had beach chairs, umbrella and boogie boards which were all new and in great shape. Beach towels provided and plenty of closet space for all of our belongings. The decor and colors were very relaxing. After years of staying other places in Kapaa, we have definitely found the place we want to return to!
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
F�rstenfeldbruck, DE
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Condo and stay was just perfect.
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property Manager
very good
We were pleasantly surprised by some of the included amenities such as the beach chairs and towels. There was also a very nice blender available; this was a nice complement to the pool area that allowed for outside picnic items to be brought in. Overall this was an incredible value and would recommend to others and stay at again. (Although, we may want to try one of your Kapa'a Sands properties too)
STOCKBRIDGE, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
It was great. We have rented many times with hula now. Yes it met all our expectations.
LOGAN, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
It was beautiful, thank you
Eden, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Coquille, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
My experience was great! I called twice with questions and they were answered. The condo not only met my expectations, it exceeded them. I knew it was an older condo but it seems very kept up and the ambiance of it is so much better than a new fancy hotel. It was very comfortable.
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Excellent, working with the team. Yes it met our expectations, it was beautiful!
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Yes it was wonderful as always.
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
I especially valued being able to contact the housekeeping staff as we moved from #23 to #12, to extend our stay. I found Hula Now an efficient and capable rental service and would certainly deal with them again. They know their business. Unit #23 is especially well equipped. It has beach chairs, cooler and snorkeling gear. Knowing this prior to travelling saves a lot of time and space. We used the cooler every day for a picnic. #23 is a lovely space for a family or 2 couples. The carpet has seen better days and could be replaced, that is my only suggestion.
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Comox, CA
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
This was excellent. Dawn and Val made moving from #23 to #12 seamless. Having the phone number of the housekeeping staff was excellent. The property was exactly as described. Yes, it met our expectations.
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations.
Quebec, CA
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations.
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
It was a pleasure to work with Hula Now. I will seek them out next time I plan a trip to Kauai. The condo was great and just as expected. The only amenities we needed to buy for a week's stay were bath soap and toilet paper. The lanai is splendid. We spent mornings and evenings there, picking up food from the Coconut Marketplace several nights so we could enjoy our view.
Olympia, WASHINGTON, United States
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Our experience was amazing. Our booking agent at hulanow.com who we have nicknamed our personal "Travel Fairy" because of the care she put into answering our needs even before we spoke them. This particular condo was refreshing to find that the owner had fully updated and remodeled the unit to a level of today's modern fit and finishes. The kitchen was full stocked with the essentials for a dining in experience. The furniture as well as the bed were very comfortable. This particular condo came with those same high end perks you would find in other 4 & 5 Star hotels, such nice personalized guest robes. If you have viewed the website pictures the view speaks for itself.
Quispamsis, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellant
Excellent experience. It was as identified on the web. What a great location and to wake up to hear the surf each day.
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Yes, it met my expectations. It was fantastic. Great working with the team. Quick response and very helpful.
12345678910 Next >