Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Ocean/Garden View

Testimonials

Page: 1 of 10
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Brandon, CA
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Hula Now was very good and prompt. Emails were answered right away. Instructions were very clear. Yes, it met our expectations, we were very pleased with the unit. Very clean and roomy for my wife and I. If I had any complaints, it would be the size of the bed. We are used to a king sized bed, and the double sized bed was a bit small for us, so we used the other bed in the unit as well. No worries.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
VINEBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
It was lovely
VINEBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
We Love Unit 7
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Excellent. YES, it met our expectations it was fantastic!!! the parking pass for condo 308 was such a bonus .. nice and close!!!!!
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Email communication was great
The condo was great and we had a wonderful time. Beautiful views. Thank you for sharing your condo!
South Yarra, AU
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Yes it met our expectations
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Moxee, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
Yes, it met our expectations! Gorgeous view of the ocean and Loved the Islander on the Beach location. Centrally located on the island and so many restaurants in walking distance. HulaNow did an awesome job: no complaints!
Roseburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019
We are repeat guests at Kapaa, and this condo is exceptional. It has everything one needs to enjoy a vacation. We already reserved it for two stays in 2020. I wash dishes by hand, and will buy a dish rack and wash basin at our next visit.
Swan Lake, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Incrediible in every way working with Hula Now. Yes, it met our expectations - It was wonderful.
Blairmore, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
All were friendly working with Hula Now. We were very pleased with alll of the services available
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Hula Now was very helpful and accommodating
Ohara Setagaya Tokyo, JP
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Valleyfield, CA
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Yes it met our expectations. We have stayed at Kauai Beach Resort two other times, but not as a condo rental.
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
The condo was absolutely lovely and could not have had a more perfect location to listen to the waves as we fell asleep. Minor suggestions, I would encourage two more beach towels to be left. There was also no corkscrew in the unit, this wasn’t a problem as a bartender at the pool was very willing to open my wine bottle.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations. Very nice accommodations in a quite area. With an awesome view of the ocean and great for watching the sunrise. We loved walking the beach trails right from our condo. Several restaurants are within walking distance. Condo is well supplied with essential items. We hope to be back soon! Communication with reservations and Val while on the island was fast, courteous, and professional.
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2018
Absolutely met our expectations. It was clean and right at the beach. We went to sleep every night with the sound of the surf! Other tenants were quiet, there was always parking ... can't say enough about the place! We'd love to return. Great working with the team!
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2018
Great working with the team. Yes the condo our expectations, it even exceeded expectations
Qualicum Beach, CA
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
nice place, great location.
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations.
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2018
Good experience communication with the team. Yes, the condo met our expectations.
san luis obispo, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Great! Second time i rented from Hula Now first time the Islander and this time the Sands I will continue to use Hula Now ....always helpful and a pleasant experience. Yes the condo met our expectations!!! It was perfect ..it was exactly like the pictures showed. Beautiful, clean and nice! The view from the Lanai incredible!!!! I saw one review that said you could see the sunrise from the bed and you can!!!! I specifically rented a 2nd story room because i wanted to leave the sliding glass door open all night with the just a screen door closed....so I could hear the ocean...I did not have to do that in this condo there are windows beside the sliding glass door that you can open and hear the ocean wonderfully. I will be returning to Sands #9 again...loved it! Thank you for providing such a wonderful space on such a beautiful island!
Eastsound, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Good experience working with the team. Absolutely met our expectations! We’ll be back!
Moxee, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
A fan would be nice.
Madera, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Yes it met our expectations. Good working with the team. My suggestion would be to include some napkins and paper towels. Those would come in handy.
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Yes it met our expectations, very nice. Seems rare anymore when online pictures and descriptions match or exceed on the ground reality. We would definitely stay there again.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
We very much enjoyed Unit 23.
montreal, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Absolutely met our expectations. We particulraly appreciate the live music at night at the pool.
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
They have the Aloha Spirit and are helpful and attentive, the grounds are beautiful. It met my expectations. Absolutely wonderful just need a few spices and condiments like coffe sugar and creamer on hand.
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Great! Everything was fantastic!
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Yes! Unit 353 was great. It was clean and came with some basic starter items like paper towels, etc which is helpful when you arrive late. The view facing the ocean is what we wanted and got. THis is our second stay at Islander on the Beach and we will be back. In that case we would be happy to stay in this unit again. the only drawback to us was the fact that air traffic control at SeaTac made us miss our connecting flight the first day, so we lost a nights stay in the unit 353
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Gorgeous view! The landscape was amazing like walking through a new ecosystem. Easy walk down to private beach! Booking the room by phone was very simple & afordable.
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Yes love this unit. Stayed here last year, could hardly wait to come back! Excellent. Extremely responsive to our needs.
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
yes the condo met my expectations
KINGSTON, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Unit #9 was fantastic. We felt comfortable and safe in the condo and complex. The condo had everything we needed to make our vacation wonderful. There were beach chairs, beach towels, boogie boards, etc. We loved watching the locals fish in the morning and catch lobster at night. It was hot but if you had all the windows open, the trade winds cooled the condo off perfectly.
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
It was perfect! Making our reservation was very easy and the directions were very clear. It was great just using a keypad to enter the apartment as well. Thank you thank you thank you! We had the best time and can't wait to return.
Kanab, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Very attentive and helpful, returned calls quickly. The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen had everything, the only suggestion would be maybe some spices or at least salt and pepper. Beautiful setting. Every time I walked out side the smell of the flowers in the air was amazing!
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
It was great! Small, but was sufficient. The view from our room was amazing and the property was great!
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2018
I came to the island for a wedding and was traveling solo. It was a perfect set up for me and I loved it so much! I kept a few things in the refrigerator and even prepared food for my brother's wedding in the kitchen. Was so convenient. I didn't do any cooking, but did prep work, and everything I needed was there. I loved the beach chairs, the umbrella, the cooler, the towels -- everything I needed was at the condo. I was the only one at the pool a few times, I enjoyed the beach like it was private for me. It is quaint and perfect. There were families there and couples as well, but even with all the windows open, I never felt like we were disturbing each other. The lush greens and flowers all around -- so pretty. Every morning these two little birds came to my lanai and sang -- my sunrise and sunset each day were beautiful. I love this place and miss it so much.
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Excellent working with the team. The condo exceeded our expectations.
Rome, IT
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Yes the condo met our expectations.
Munich, DE
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Very good experience working with the team. Yes the condo met our expectations, absolutely.
kapolei, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Yes, and more, bigger than what pictures made to be
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Yes, it met our expectations, and the extras like cooler beach chairs, beach towels were very nice to have.
12345678910 Next >