Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 1 of 7
EDMONTON, CA
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
All good. Yes it met our expectations.
Terrace, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
It was perfect for our needs. The team was very helpful and prompt with any questions I had.
Port Moody, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Yes it met our expectations, it was clean and comfortable with great furnishings and was well equipped with everything we needed for our stay. Fantastic
Danville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Nicely decorated. Fantastic view of ocean!!! Air conditioner and ocean breeze. Loved having a blender for drinks and smoothies. You were organized and prompt in your response and kept us informed. Very nice to work with.
los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Kenai, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Excellent!! The condo was above and beyond what we expected!
Huntley, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Perfect! Loved it! Looked just like the photos. Charming and relaxing. Everything it said it would be.
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Yes, very nice and in a great location
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Excellent. What an amazing condo. You know that feeling when you are about to open the door to a vacation rental for the first time and wonder what it will be like? Will it meet your expectations or not? Will you willingly accept a few compromises for a vacation? Or will the condo surpass the pictures on the website and exceed all of your expectations? Well opening the door to this condo for our 25th Anniversary get-away exceeded all expectations. We were greeted to a comfortable, clean, bright studio and the roar of the ocean surf on the beach from the full-window view at the back of the unit. The condo is outfitted with a full kitchen with modern appliances, nice place settings, really cute coffee mugs, plenty of pots and pans, and even a couple of trays for carrying meals and snacks to the lanai (for watching the sun rise in the east, the sky change color for the sunsets, and ocean-watching for all times in-between). The kitchen had other nice touches like ice packs in the freezer that you can use with the supplied coolers when packing an away-lunch, a Cuisinart coffee maker (much nicer than a low-end coffee maker), and plastic containers that can be used for left-overs. Besides the great kitchen the units was nicely decorated and included modern, dimmable LED lighting and updated faucets, sink, etc in the bathroom. There was even a built-in light-sensitive nightlight integrated into the bathroom electrical outlet (it took us a night to figure out where the light was coming from). The unit also included a beach umbrella, a body board, plenty of hangars in the closet, etc. The bed was comfortable, the view of the ocean amazing, and the location of the condo perfect (plus there are two bakeries and a great coffee shop in short walking distance).
Surrey, CA
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Yes, the partial beach view was way more than expected. The view was amazing from our balcony.
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Yes, the view was magnificent and the room was very comfortable.
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Yes, it met my expectations
Duncan, CA
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great
The rest of the suite was perfect, very clean and well looked after.
Boise, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Yes, it did.
Vernon, CA
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Very much so , it had everything that we needed . The view was unbelievable so all our meals were eaten out on the lani . We used the mid stay cleaning that was offered and it was well worth the 35.00 . Everything was very handy with the BBQ and pool only steps away . We swam off of our beach a number of times as there was a sandy place to enter at the left end also a shower to use when you came out. Very good restaurants within walking distance . We have already had friends inquiring at where we were staying . The owners were quick responses when we had a question . We hope to be able stay at this little gem again
EDGEWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Poway, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Great! Yes, clean, plenty of towels and paper supplies for the two of us for four days. Beds were comfortable. I assumed the mini fridge would have a freezer section, but no big deal, just had to eat all the ice cream! Lol! Great location on the beach and for getting around the island. Also close to shops and restaurants.
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
We loved it. Beautiful view, quiet, pleasant furnishing and decor. We loved to have the beach gear available.
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Absolutely. What a treat to enter this lovely condo that would greet us after a busy day of exploring Kauai. The pictures were exactly what we found.
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Great! Yes, it met our expectations.
calgart, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Yes, it was everything that we needed!
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Yes, it sure did. Val was the BEST!!!....I surprised my wife with flowers to be delivered for our room and Val did all of it. She deserves a raise! I tried to give her a tip to show my appreciation, but she insisted that there was no need for it - she said that she was just happy to make the whole thing work out.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
I appreciated all the necessary information being sent in a timely manner so that I didn't have to worry about anything relating to our accommodations. Condo worked out really well, loved being by the ocean, loved being by some restaurants and stores that I could walk to. Saw some outdoor clothes racks on some of the other units and thought that that was a good idea!
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Great! Oh yeah. Love Islander on the beach!
Concrete, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and provided ample storage for our clothes and gear. We appreciated the Tommy Bahama beach chairs, and made good use of them.
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Very responsive to questions. Yes it did, it would have been nice to have some glass wine glasses for use in the room.
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Yes it was a beautiful condo
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Huxley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Pointe-Claire, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Yes and the view is amazing
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Yes!
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
great
The condo was clean and met description...the only complaints we had is that we didn't realize that we would not get our coffee supply refilled while we were there and we would not get fresh towels during our stay. Other than that the condo met expectations!
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Yes, it was nice.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Excellent! The condo was very nice! Looked exactly like the photos. The linens were of a nice quality, plenty of dishes and kitchenware, very roomy. The lanai was amazing; we spent a lot of time there just gazing at the sunrise, the ocean, and the pool area.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Yes
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Yes, very well equipped...utensils and beach chair etc
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Great everyone was efficient witz m'y demands Yes. Maybe there should be more BBQ s grills and BBQ ustensiles
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The process was easy with lots of communication/emails from you. Appreciated.
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Yes
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
MN
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Great. The room was exactly as shown in the pictures. It was very clean, and a beautiful property. The restaurants are okay, but I wouldn't want to eat there for every meal. There are other options not too far away by car. The only thing I'd change is being able to swim at the beach by the property, but it is a good location for exploring the island.
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Absolutely, always does. Like home away from home!
Pointe-Claire, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Great , Yes met our expectations
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
PARKSVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Yes
kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
great
yes beautiful view, quiet, enough room, everything was great.
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
It was great. The unit was great. Oceanfront. Perfect views.
1234567 Next >