Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 10 of 10
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2015
Hilton Head, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2015
Great! Absolutely!!! Wonderful!!!
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2015
Poncha Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015
yes - great- Dawn is wonderful!
Koeln, DE
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Yes.
WA
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015
My husband and I loved this condo! It has everything you need and more for a relaxing vacation. We looked forward to sitting on the Lanai for our morning coffee and evening cocktails. It is steps away from the pool and beach, and walking distance to a nice grocery store. It is centrally located which made getting around quite easy. We hope to return to this same condo!
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Yes we have stayed there before and knew what to expect. The best part is the closeness to the beach.
Placerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Yes met expectations.
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2015
Excellent. Absolutely! Our unit was perfect and beautifully renovated.
Basalt, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Very easy and friendly. The condo was beautiful, in an exquisite location, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Everett, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Yes, it met expectations.
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Yes. It was a beautiful location with a great view at a reasonable price. Excellent. We had a room change before our arrival and everything was seamless.
Bend, or, usa
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
We've stayed in this condo twice and love the location. The condo is steps from the ocean and steps from the beautiful pools too. Easy access to all amenities. Ground floor lanai is great.
Norman, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
Yes, I had seen pictures, and it was exactly as expected.
Kapaa, HI, USA
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2015
I recommended my clients stay at this Hotel in this ocean front room and they were so pleased with the cleanliness of the room for the entire 3 days that they stayed, it was front and center of the property and looked straight out to the ocean over a magnificent pool. This property also has a full restaurant, bar and lounge with music, and wonderful waterfall pool. There is also a sand pool and lunch bar available for those who sun and enjoy the oceanside. A popular local venue for visitors and residents alike available to visitors too. Highly recommended to everyone, locals traveling inter-island and visitors traveling from afar! Aloha abounds here! Perfect
Coos bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2015
YES,I LOVED OUR CONDO CANT WAIT TOO COME BACK THANK YOU
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2015
Property ( KBR 2508 )
excllent There was no kitchen in this studio..., which was ok. I used the ice bucket to save my left over dinner for breakfast the next day some times.
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent! Thanks for being so accommodating! Absolutely meet our expectations. My wife is asking that you install a hot tub somewhere in all that open space on the north side of the pool! ;)
Tabernash, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
It was the perfect get away. The bed was a little on the soft side, but other than that all was great! Great. I was even refunded for the mistaken extra night that I booked. Wow that was really nice! Maholo!
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2015
roanoke, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Yes. This was a hotel room, was clean and the views were exactly as shown on web site.
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
It was lovely! Staff was helpful and informative
Richmond Hill, CA
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2015
Excellent. Dawn and the cleaning lady we met were amazing and extremely courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Thank you. Yes mostly. Thank you for your great service.
montreal, CA
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Yes. everything was as describe on the internet and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay in unit 361.
Lacey, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Yes it met all expectations. Thank you for the excellent service regarding the television set. The condo was perfect for our needs.
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Yes it did. Loved all of the team. Super friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Dixon, CA, USA
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property ( IOB 222 )
Yes, in many ways. I have stayed at this property on other occasions, but this particular unit was the best. It is on the end of a building near the ocean, so standing on the lanai I could see (and hear) the ocean. It is on the second floor. The condo was furnished nicely and I was happy that there was a blender (for my protein shakes/breakfast), and extra electronics. The extra window on the side gave the unit more light. There were personal touches in the decor that gave it character - not just your standard hotel room.
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2015
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property ( IOB 222 )
Yes it did. I just wish I could have made it there for the 4 days I reserved. Could not get the flights as we are airline employees and fly stand by
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property ( IOB 222 )
Yes it did. I just wish I could have made it there for the 4 days I reserved. Could not get the flights as we are airline employees and fly stand by
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
We LOVED our stay in Unit 211. We've been going to Islander for over 10 years and now this is our favorite unit. We always like staying in the Lobby building because it's so easy to get our bags to our room and a shorter walk back from dinner, etc. Unit 211 was nicely decorated, clean and quiet, and it has A GREAT OCEAN VIEW! The two queen beds were really comfortable and the kitchenette had everything we needed. We didn't cook much but loved sitting on on our lanai watching the sunrise over the ocean with our coffee and breakfast in the morning. We'll be back again next year.
Unionville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Yes, it was wonderful! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and loved the ocean view!
Sweet Home, OR, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
KS 9 was our choice after hours of searching and planning our first trip to Hawaii, having chosen Kauai as the go to Isle for us...WOW . The room and view are more fabulous than the pictures online, perfect spot for two ! Lots to do and see great food right across the street, literally steps away... ( awesome fish tacos ). Located east-side for access to all the island offers luau ,hiking, helicopter , Napali sail, snorkeling at Tunnels... a short drive north or south... close to airport , shopping, a perfect jumping off point. The Kapaa grounds our breathe taking , tropical plants everywhere, clean, quiet and very private ! Nice secluded pool and BBQ area never crowded like large resorts...Perfect get away ! Dawn has the room well decorated for that island feel and is totally updated ,incredible view from lanai ! We were there just as last hurricanes passed by, lots of surfers right off shore, turtles is surf below room, took pictures of fish in pool also ! Words can't describe the experience you will have to do that for yourself ...Enjoy KS9
Oregon
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property ( KBR 2508 )
We were very pleased with 2508. The king size bed was comfortable. There was plenty of room for our clothes and snorkeling gear. The bathroom looked newly remodeled and everything worked well (great shower). Being on the top floor it was very quiet. We had a super view of the palm trees, the pool (and waterfalls) and the ocean. There is a large roof overhang so the terrace stayed dry even with the gusty rains that come through now and then. Great value for this nice room.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Yes, it was a stunning location and nicely appointed.
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Yes, it was as pictured, and worked well for us.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
asheville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
canon city, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
It was lovely. The lanai with the sea view was great.
Sweet Home, OR, USA
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
KS 9 was our choice after hours of searching and planning our first trip to Hawaii, having chosen Kauai as the go-to Isle for us...WOW . The room and view are more fabulous than the pictures online, perfect spot for two ! Lots to do and see great food right across the street, literally steps away... ( awesome fish tacos ). Located eastside for access to all the island offers luau ,hiking, helicopter , Napali sail, snorkeling at Tunnels... a short drive north or south... close to airport , shopping, a perfect jumping off point. The Kapaa grounds our breathe taking , tropical plants everywhere, clean, quiet and very private ! Nice secluded pool and BBQ area never crowed like large resorts...Perfect get away ! Dawn has the room well decorated for that island feel and is totally updated ,incredible few from lanai ! We were there just as last hurricanes passed by, lots of surfers right off shore, turtles is surf below room, took pictures of fish in pool also ! Words can't describe the experience you will have to do that for yourself ...Enjoy KS9 Mahalo from the Pedersen's
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Exceeded our expectations! Great location and beautiful property
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Yes - The condo met our expectations.
Kapaa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property ( KBR 2508 )
Excellent Sharing my love of the resort and how this unit is situated in what I think is the best spot of the resort (minus the end units) ie: top floor, straight on view out to the ocean, balcony more private than the other buildings.
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Kilauea, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Fine
< Prev 12345678910