Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Townhouse

Testimonials

Page: 10 of 10
Oregon
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property ( KBR 2508 )
We were very pleased with 2508. The king size bed was comfortable. There was plenty of room for our clothes and snorkeling gear. The bathroom looked newly remodeled and everything worked well (great shower). Being on the top floor it was very quiet. We had a super view of the palm trees, the pool (and waterfalls) and the ocean. There is a large roof overhang so the terrace stayed dry even with the gusty rains that come through now and then. Great value for this nice room.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2015
Yes, it was a stunning location and nicely appointed.
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Yes, it was as pictured, and worked well for us.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
asheville, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
canon city, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2015
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
It was lovely. The lanai with the sea view was great.
Sweet Home, OR, USA
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
KS 9 was our choice after hours of searching and planning our first trip to Hawaii, having chosen Kauai as the go-to Isle for us...WOW . The room and view are more fabulous than the pictures online, perfect spot for two ! Lots to do and see great food right across the street, literally steps away... ( awesome fish tacos ). Located eastside for access to all the island offers luau ,hiking, helicopter , Napali sail, snorkeling at Tunnels... a short drive north or south... close to airport , shopping, a perfect jumping off point. The Kapaa grounds our breathe taking , tropical plants everywhere, clean, quiet and very private ! Nice secluded pool and BBQ area never crowed like large resorts...Perfect get away ! Dawn has the room well decorated for that island feel and is totally updated ,incredible few from lanai ! We were there just as last hurricanes passed by, lots of surfers right off shore, turtles is surf below room, took pictures of fish in pool also ! Words can't describe the experience you will have to do that for yourself ...Enjoy KS9 Mahalo from the Pedersen's
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2015
Exceeded our expectations! Great location and beautiful property
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Yes - The condo met our expectations.
Kapaa, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property ( KBR 2508 )
Excellent Sharing my love of the resort and how this unit is situated in what I think is the best spot of the resort (minus the end units) ie: top floor, straight on view out to the ocean, balcony more private than the other buildings.
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Kilauea, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Fine
Princeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Beyond expectations. Beautiful condo with everything we needed to have an amazing vacation. Also having A.C. was a life saver. Thank you so much. Very warm and welcoming.
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Flawless as far as I know. Very much so.
Benicia, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
It exceeded our expectations. We loved that there was a safe, hangers, blow dryer and extra toiletries. There was an iron and ironing board and of course some great things for the beach, like chairs, umberellas, ice chest. It was great!
Mt Shasta, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
The condo did meet our expectations. For the price it is what we expected.
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Yes.
LA Quinta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Conshohocken, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
n/a
I was very pleasantly pleased with the condo. The location was great, the towels, and supplies were sufficient as well. There was live music one night of our stay but if there was music move often that would been the icing on the cake.
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property ( KBR 2508 )
Yes, the room meet our expectations, had a wonderful relaxing time. The room has great views of the ocean and a spectacular morning sunrise! A great value! Staff is pleasant and hospitable and the food is delicious and reasonably priced. Would for sure book this again in the future!
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Anahola, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Awesome, Yes
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
yes
New Ulm, MN, USA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Yes. We had a great time with everything we needed for our stay in the room. Wonderful! Everyone was super nice and helpful.
< Prev 12345678910