Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Townhouse

Testimonials

Page: 2 of 10
Douglas, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Yes it did meet my expectations. It was very beautiful. Very good working with everyone!
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
The condo was very nice and as advertised.
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Hula Now is awesome. Not only was the booking process easy, they still make sure that if you have any issues, it's taken care of immediately. Absolutely met our expectations! This condo had everything (except beach gear which can be rented right next door very cheaply). The view can't be beat!!
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Great working with the Hula Now team! Absolutely met our expectations!
Dewey, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Wonderful. We had no issues. The condo was lovely and the view was terrific. It would be nice to have glassware in addition to the acrylics.
Covington, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Excellent working with Hula Now. The unit very much so met our expectations!
fort saskatchewan, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
A lovely condo. Very comfortable bed. We wished there would have been beach chairs to borrow on our car trips. We had TV problems and we had quick response to our issue.
Normal, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
COLORADO CITY, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
The view from the lani is breath taking! I sat there every morning drinking my coffee and watching the gorgeous sunrise and the whales! What a fun trip! They were awesome to work with and helped make the whole experience a pleasant one! Many thanks!!
Logan, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2018
Great! Oh, yes it met our expectations!!! Our second time staying in 170, we love it!
Lorette, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Excellent experience working with the team. Yes the unit met our expectations, although the kitchen was quite small.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Very professional. Prompt and courteous the team was. Yes, very nice, clean. Did not realize that there were beach chairs under the bed until the last couple of days. The view was great. Very quiet location.
VACAVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2018
Excellent. Very much so met our expectations.
greenleaf, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Good, working with the team, and the unit met our expectations.
St. Davids, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Yes! We hadn't been back for 5 long years - and it was just great.
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Found the booking and check in process very efficient. Well done! Yes it was very nice. One suggestion is to put a blanket or two in the unit. My friend likes a cooler room, but I find the air conditioning too cold. Otherwise we really liked the unit and found it well outfitted. Loved the gardens and view. We would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. Excellent value!
Kent, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Gorgeous waterfront studio. Would have loved a king bed, bath tub, and luggage racks. Other than that the room was clean, freshly painted with soft sea blue and nice furnishings.
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Yes it met our expectations.
VINEBURG, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Great working with members of the team. The condo - It was lovely.
Chilliwack, CA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2017
It was great.
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2017
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
EXCELLENT - working with the team! We had a problem with the kitchen plumbing - which the property manager tried to get resolved, but we had to move to another condo. It did not deter our stay, because it was handled with concern and professionalism. Thank you.
Derby, GB
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations and it was beautiful. Very efficient working with on island contact
Durham, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2017
Runaway Bay, AU
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Perfect, a very responsive and helpful team! Yes, the bed was very comfortable and the view was fantastic! We loved it so much and we we hope to return again!
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Great! Yes it met my expectations!
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
The proximity to the ocean is amazing - I spent a lot of time out on the Lanai. Lots of windows, so wonderful light and air flow. Also very private feeling. I enjoyed my time at the pool as well. The Hula Now team is great - responsive and helpful.
Merrimac, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
loved it clean, cozy, beautiful location, private
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Yes indeed, met our expectations. Very quaint, great view and fully appointed with what you will need. Thank you!
Cooranbong, AU
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Val - the island representative was so helpful and friendly. Thank you Hula Now you guys are awesome! Yes it was lovely and clean. Bed was SO comfortable!
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations, and we were impressed at the size of the condo and the efficiency as well. Loved having the fridge, microwave, sink, and housewares. We wished the sink was bigger, but understand the reasoning since space is limited. Also loved the fact that it was a corner unit, and that we had an ocean view and side window too. Val was very responsive to our non urgent requests.
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
It was great, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I wouldn't describe the room as a condo, but a standard hotel room. The resort grounds were fabulous.
Wollongong, AU
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Yes, had everything we needed. Resort was very well maintained and in a great location to explore those whole island!
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Members of the team were warm and welcoming. Yes, the property was lovely, clean, and welcoming.
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations
Petaluma, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Yes definitely met our expectations!
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Great! Yes it was even more beautiful in person. Cleanliness is number one for us and we were very pleased. Also, it was great to have mats, beach chairs and coolers available. Small details but can greatly add value to our stay. We would definitely stay here again!
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
The condo met my expectations above and beyond. The on-island contact Val is absolutely amazing. I lost my keys and wallet while there and she was so willing to help me with whatever I needed. She is great!
Morgan Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2017
Absolutely met my expectations! Our expectations were a comfortable place on the beach, mid-way around the island. They were exceeded by the beautiful grounds and how quiet it was. Fantastic!
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Yes. Clean, quiet, easy to get to, sufficient kitchenware to eat in the room if we wanted to.
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Very pleasant, as always. This was our 4th stay in #14, and we loved it as much as ever.
Weil im Schoenbuch, DE
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
The condo is so amazing, I can highly recommend it! The location is just perfect and the whole property itself is very inviting, too. I was really surprised how clean a vacation rental actually can be - shout out to the housekeeper! The bed was incredibly comfy and I loved how big the bathroom is. It also has many bathing towels and beach towels and the kitchen is (except for a plug-in cooktop or so - that's the only thing missing) very well equipped. I'll definitely be back at this place! Mahalo!
Pleasant Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations, it would have been nice to have an umbrella and some beach chairs.
Lotus, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2017
Yes, we were very pleased with the condo. Beautifully decorated, well maintained and very clean. We really enjoyed it!
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Condo was exactly as described. Grounds and beach even better than described and shown in photos. Perfect! We did not want to leave and will be planning our next trip soon. I am hoping to bring the entire family next trip, so we will probably need lodging with an actual kitchen. For the 2 of us though it was great.
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Great. It was definitely a great place for us since our main goals were to explore beautiful Kauai. Decent restaurants around, that burger joint down the road was the best also that restaurant with the poke bowls & burrito were to die for. We had no intentions on staying inside all day so if that's your plan then this wouldn't be the best choice or just don't come to kauai, however we did hang out by the pool and the beach 1 day and it was great! Ughhhh I miss kauai!! Take me back!!! Such a great experience!
< Prev 12345678910 Next >