Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Direct Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 4 of 10
EDGEWOOD, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Poway, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Great! Yes, clean, plenty of towels and paper supplies for the two of us for four days. Beds were comfortable. I assumed the mini fridge would have a freezer section, but no big deal, just had to eat all the ice cream! Lol! Great location on the beach and for getting around the island. Also close to shops and restaurants.
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
We loved it. Beautiful view, quiet, pleasant furnishing and decor. We loved to have the beach gear available.
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Absolutely. What a treat to enter this lovely condo that would greet us after a busy day of exploring Kauai. The pictures were exactly what we found.
Nine Mile Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Great! Yes, it met our expectations.
calgart, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Yes, it was everything that we needed!
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Yes, it sure did. Val was the BEST!!!....I surprised my wife with flowers to be delivered for our room and Val did all of it. She deserves a raise! I tried to give her a tip to show my appreciation, but she insisted that there was no need for it - she said that she was just happy to make the whole thing work out.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
I appreciated all the necessary information being sent in a timely manner so that I didn't have to worry about anything relating to our accommodations. Condo worked out really well, loved being by the ocean, loved being by some restaurants and stores that I could walk to. Saw some outdoor clothes racks on some of the other units and thought that that was a good idea!
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2017
Great! Oh yeah. Love Islander on the beach!
Concrete, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
It was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and provided ample storage for our clothes and gear. We appreciated the Tommy Bahama beach chairs, and made good use of them.
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Very responsive to questions. Yes it did, it would have been nice to have some glass wine glasses for use in the room.
Ridgefield, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Yes it was a beautiful condo
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2017
Huxley, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Pointe-Claire, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Yes and the view is amazing
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Yes!
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
great
The condo was clean and met description...the only complaints we had is that we didn't realize that we would not get our coffee supply refilled while we were there and we would not get fresh towels during our stay. Other than that the condo met expectations!
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Yes, it was nice.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Excellent! The condo was very nice! Looked exactly like the photos. The linens were of a nice quality, plenty of dishes and kitchenware, very roomy. The lanai was amazing; we spent a lot of time there just gazing at the sunrise, the ocean, and the pool area.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Yes
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Yes, very well equipped...utensils and beach chair etc
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Great everyone was efficient witz m'y demands Yes. Maybe there should be more BBQ s grills and BBQ ustensiles
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The process was easy with lots of communication/emails from you. Appreciated.
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Yes
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
MN
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Great. The room was exactly as shown in the pictures. It was very clean, and a beautiful property. The restaurants are okay, but I wouldn't want to eat there for every meal. There are other options not too far away by car. The only thing I'd change is being able to swim at the beach by the property, but it is a good location for exploring the island.
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Absolutely, always does. Like home away from home!
Pointe-Claire, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Great , Yes met our expectations
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
PARKSVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Yes
kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
great
yes beautiful view, quiet, enough room, everything was great.
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
It was great. The unit was great. Oceanfront. Perfect views.
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Yes! The email communication was very efficient and professional.
Sooke, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Yes it was fabulous being in lower floor right next to the pool.. able to get parking easily and found room easily.
Paeonian Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Great! Absolutely did meet our expectations! We were very happy with the view and location. Very nice functional space.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Great
Harpswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Love HulaNow. Excellent communication. We love the property. Third time there. This particular unit was lovely overall. Nice views. Clean. Convenient to pool etc. All in all, we were pleased with the unit.
Grosse Pointe Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Yes and then some.
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
yes, very comfortable. very nice
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Amazing - Above and beyond
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Talysarn, GB
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Yes! Just what the pictures showed matched! Everyone was great, very easy to work with and meet our needs and questions we had.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Yes! It was wonderful!
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
We were celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary. Our stay at Islander on the Beach was for sightseeing and relaxation. We enjoyed having our morning coffee on the balcony listening to the waves, watching the sunrise, and entertained by 3 whales spouting about 500 feet off the shore.
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Great! This condo exceeded our expectations! Loved how it was decorated, had everything we needed, and it had an amazing view! LOVED IT!
< Prev 12345678910 Next >