Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 5 of 10
Woodward, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Yes!
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2017
Property Manager
great
The condo was clean and met description...the only complaints we had is that we didn't realize that we would not get our coffee supply refilled while we were there and we would not get fresh towels during our stay. Other than that the condo met expectations!
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Yes, it was nice.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Excellent! The condo was very nice! Looked exactly like the photos. The linens were of a nice quality, plenty of dishes and kitchenware, very roomy. The lanai was amazing; we spent a lot of time there just gazing at the sunrise, the ocean, and the pool area.
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Yes
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Yes, very well equipped...utensils and beach chair etc
Laval, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Great everyone was efficient witz m'y demands Yes. Maybe there should be more BBQ s grills and BBQ ustensiles
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
The process was easy with lots of communication/emails from you. Appreciated.
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Yes
Brantford, CA
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
MN
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Great. The room was exactly as shown in the pictures. It was very clean, and a beautiful property. The restaurants are okay, but I wouldn't want to eat there for every meal. There are other options not too far away by car. The only thing I'd change is being able to swim at the beach by the property, but it is a good location for exploring the island.
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2017
Absolutely, always does. Like home away from home!
Pointe-Claire, CA
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Great , Yes met our expectations
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
PARKSVILLE, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2017
Yes
kamloops, CA
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
great
yes beautiful view, quiet, enough room, everything was great.
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
It was great. The unit was great. Oceanfront. Perfect views.
Takoma Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2017
Yes! The email communication was very efficient and professional.
Sooke, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Yes it was fabulous being in lower floor right next to the pool.. able to get parking easily and found room easily.
Paeonian Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Great! Absolutely did meet our expectations! We were very happy with the view and location. Very nice functional space.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2017
Great
Harpswell, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Love HulaNow. Excellent communication. We love the property. Third time there. This particular unit was lovely overall. Nice views. Clean. Convenient to pool etc. All in all, we were pleased with the unit.
Grosse Pointe Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Yes and then some.
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
yes, very comfortable. very nice
Simi Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Amazing - Above and beyond
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2017
Talysarn, GB
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Yes! Just what the pictures showed matched! Everyone was great, very easy to work with and meet our needs and questions we had.
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Yes! It was wonderful!
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
We were celebrating our 50th Wedding Anniversary. Our stay at Islander on the Beach was for sightseeing and relaxation. We enjoyed having our morning coffee on the balcony listening to the waves, watching the sunrise, and entertained by 3 whales spouting about 500 feet off the shore.
Draper, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Great! This condo exceeded our expectations! Loved how it was decorated, had everything we needed, and it had an amazing view! LOVED IT!
Brandon, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Yes. Location was fantastic....sunrise view every morning! Beds were comfy....lots of hot water...nice pool/hot tub/ BBQ area with incredible ocean view! No troubles ....good info provided prior to arrival....smooth trip!
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Yes. Excellent.
Courtenay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
The beds were comfortable but somewhat soft. All the toiletries were a nice touch.
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Comfortable condo, just what we needed. Appreciated an ocean view - most units would have one - and the sound of the surf.
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Yes Very clean. (extra things were handy Paddle boards, Beach chairs, coolers.) The view was off the chain. We had a very good time there. The web was easy to plan and pay and info for codes and lock box to room.
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Yes! It was great.
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Anahola, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Awesome! Dawn is a wonderful person to book your reservations through. Yes, view from condo was beautiful an breath taking. Over looking the pool, firepit, and a beautiful view of the ocean. At night when everything is lighted up it's the most beautiful view. Sitting on the balcony every night with a awesome view is something I looked forward to.
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Excellent - Yes for the most part.
Notre-Dame-de-l'Ile-Perrot, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Excellent! Very convenient and accessible. Quiet. Always had our parking spot available.
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Wonderful, clean, comfortable bungalow feel. Quiet and good view.
Wilmington, DE, USA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
My "New Husband" and I had the pleasure of staying at this lovely condo during our trip for our destination wedding and honeymoon for almost 2 weeks! We loved everything about it! The bed was soft, decorated wonderfully, all the comforts of home were in his condo, and more! We miss it terribly. I had to take a special trip to the site to leave this well deserved rating, Our hope is those who do find his GEM will enjoy it and care for it while visiting so we can enjoy it in times to come. Thank you Dawn for you generosity while we visited, cherished in our hearts for years to come. With Gratitude. Jen & Michael
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Yes, met expectations.
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Everything worked out as planned. Very much so met our expectations, which also unexpectedly included a blender.
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Great! The condo was great!!! Bed was very comfortable, towels super soft and new and the whole space better than I expected!
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Very positive. The condo exceeded our expectations. The bed was very comfortable, we had everything we needed in the kitchen area, and the view was amazing.
< Prev 12345678910 Next >