Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront 2 Bedroom Townhouse

Testimonials

Page: 5 of 10
Brandon, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Yes. Location was fantastic....sunrise view every morning! Beds were comfy....lots of hot water...nice pool/hot tub/ BBQ area with incredible ocean view! No troubles ....good info provided prior to arrival....smooth trip!
Kelowna, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Yes. Excellent.
Courtenay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
The beds were comfortable but somewhat soft. All the toiletries were a nice touch.
Homer, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017
Comfortable condo, just what we needed. Appreciated an ocean view - most units would have one - and the sound of the surf.
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Yes Very clean. (extra things were handy Paddle boards, Beach chairs, coolers.) The view was off the chain. We had a very good time there. The web was easy to plan and pay and info for codes and lock box to room.
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Yes! It was great.
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Anahola, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Awesome! Dawn is a wonderful person to book your reservations through. Yes, view from condo was beautiful an breath taking. Over looking the pool, firepit, and a beautiful view of the ocean. At night when everything is lighted up it's the most beautiful view. Sitting on the balcony every night with a awesome view is something I looked forward to.
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Excellent - Yes for the most part.
Notre-Dame-de-l'Ile-Perrot, CA
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Excellent! Very convenient and accessible. Quiet. Always had our parking spot available.
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Wonderful, clean, comfortable bungalow feel. Quiet and good view.
Wilmington, DE, USA
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
My "New Husband" and I had the pleasure of staying at this lovely condo during our trip for our destination wedding and honeymoon for almost 2 weeks! We loved everything about it! The bed was soft, decorated wonderfully, all the comforts of home were in his condo, and more! We miss it terribly. I had to take a special trip to the site to leave this well deserved rating, Our hope is those who do find his GEM will enjoy it and care for it while visiting so we can enjoy it in times to come. Thank you Dawn for you generosity while we visited, cherished in our hearts for years to come. With Gratitude. Jen & Michael
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Yes, met expectations.
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Everything worked out as planned. Very much so met our expectations, which also unexpectedly included a blender.
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Great! The condo was great!!! Bed was very comfortable, towels super soft and new and the whole space better than I expected!
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Yes, it met our expectations.
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Very positive. The condo exceeded our expectations. The bed was very comfortable, we had everything we needed in the kitchen area, and the view was amazing.
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Superb. More than met our expectations!
Boring, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
It exceeded our expectations. It was the small attention to details that made all the difference. The room was perfect & welcoming, the view was phenomenal. It was great sitting on the balcony watching the waves. The reminder emails were helpful as well as the informational email the day of. The location is beautiful, close to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc.
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Great! We had a very restful and relaxing stay. Thank you so much... until next time!
Etna, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Yes, it met our expectations.
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
When I was able to connect with them it was nothing short of a kindred experience and truly heartwarming and heartfelt. The Condo far exceeded my expectations. It was crisp and fresh, clean and had a welcoming feel to it. Linens were not only provided and the essentials but also extras which came as an unexpected and happy surprise such as beach equipment etc., kitchen helpers such as a blender, water bottles and far more. The Condo felt safe and was in the perfect location just a tiny walk to the beach. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect spot for my magical stay in Kauai; especially for the impressive cost! Highly recommend it ?
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Great! Yes it met my expectations.
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
We loved Unit 308. We've stayed in studio units before and really enjoyed having the extra space of Unit 308. The extra long balcony was amazing with front and center ocean front views. We were definitely spoiled by the reserved parking spot right out front. The only thing missing was beach chairs. We bought two to use for the week and left them on the balcony. Hopefully they'll still be there when we return next time!
Santa Rosa , US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
More than met our expectations! We loved the way it was decorated, the wonderful quality of workmanship and the attention to detail that was evidenced throughout. Ceiling moldings and well finished cabinets, wonderful countertops,large modern sink and faucet, lovely window coverings made of high quality fabrics, etc. We particularly loved the choice of soft colors that matched the ocean colors and made the outside an extension of the inside.
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Yes it did meet our expectations. This was are second time staying there. Both times were enjoyable
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Yes, beautiful condo, great location!
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Members of the Hula team were very helpful and accommodating, as always. We had been there previously several times and everything is well thought out, with lots of extra things. Love the beach chairs that were supplied and used them most days.
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Yes it met my expectations!
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Yes. Good view and location. Comfortable, and a soft bed.
Reno, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Yes, it met my expectations - Great
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Excellent, was very good
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Lovely complex that had a quiet and relaxed feel to it. Some minor issues with the dishwasher and safe were encountered the first day but quickly resolved. Ocean sounds were wonderful despite not being ocean front location. A great feature is that each upper unit has its own staircase going up so that unlike other complexes, you aren't listening to people going up and down the stairs talking all day and night. A final suggestion is that some sort of sound barrier be used in the units that have the adjoining door. The door has a gap at the bottom of close to 1/2 inch and voices carry thru very easily. Our review is EXCELLENT!! We had a delightful time and will return again. We had a chance to look at many properties while staying in Kapaa and think Kapaa Sands is superior to many. An extra treat was meeting Mary and Woody who owned the unit below us. They provided us with information on places to go and eat and what it was like to spend time on the island for the last 30 years. We certainly encountered the ALOHA spirit wherever we turned. Thanks to everyone.
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
A very nice laid back property. The view from our unit was spectacular and the location was perfect. When we are in Kauai again, we will definitely stay here.
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
In general the resort was great.
Poncha Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Everett, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Yes, it met my expectations.
Graz, AT
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Yes, it met our expectations
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Yes, The view was amazing and the location was perfect. The bed was very comfortable! Very professional and quick to respond to questions.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Yes, Very good
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Awesome! No problems. Will do it again. It was very nice. The only thing that I wish it had was a stove. But that isn't critical. We made out fine and will likely return.
Antelope, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Yes
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Very good experience. This is our second stay and we will return.
Longueuil, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Yes
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Frankenwinheim, DE
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Yes, it was great!
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Yes, perfect for what we did
BRASILIA, BR
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Yes! Excelent localization and beatiful place.
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Yes, everything was clean and ready to go when we arrived, and we loved the location and views of the ocean. Your condo is exactly as advertised.
< Prev 12345678910 Next >