Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 6 of 10
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Superb. More than met our expectations!
Boring, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
It exceeded our expectations. It was the small attention to details that made all the difference. The room was perfect & welcoming, the view was phenomenal. It was great sitting on the balcony watching the waves. The reminder emails were helpful as well as the informational email the day of. The location is beautiful, close to the beach, restaurants, shops, etc.
Glendora, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Great! We had a very restful and relaxing stay. Thank you so much... until next time!
Etna, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Yes, it met our expectations.
Nanaimo, CA
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
When I was able to connect with them it was nothing short of a kindred experience and truly heartwarming and heartfelt. The Condo far exceeded my expectations. It was crisp and fresh, clean and had a welcoming feel to it. Linens were not only provided and the essentials but also extras which came as an unexpected and happy surprise such as beach equipment etc., kitchen helpers such as a blender, water bottles and far more. The Condo felt safe and was in the perfect location just a tiny walk to the beach. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect spot for my magical stay in Kauai; especially for the impressive cost! Highly recommend it ?
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2016
Great! Yes it met my expectations.
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
We loved Unit 308. We've stayed in studio units before and really enjoyed having the extra space of Unit 308. The extra long balcony was amazing with front and center ocean front views. We were definitely spoiled by the reserved parking spot right out front. The only thing missing was beach chairs. We bought two to use for the week and left them on the balcony. Hopefully they'll still be there when we return next time!
Santa Rosa , US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
More than met our expectations! We loved the way it was decorated, the wonderful quality of workmanship and the attention to detail that was evidenced throughout. Ceiling moldings and well finished cabinets, wonderful countertops,large modern sink and faucet, lovely window coverings made of high quality fabrics, etc. We particularly loved the choice of soft colors that matched the ocean colors and made the outside an extension of the inside.
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Yes it did meet our expectations. This was are second time staying there. Both times were enjoyable
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Yes, beautiful condo, great location!
Brampton, CA
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Members of the Hula team were very helpful and accommodating, as always. We had been there previously several times and everything is well thought out, with lots of extra things. Love the beach chairs that were supplied and used them most days.
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Yes it met my expectations!
Washougal, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2016
Yes. Good view and location. Comfortable, and a soft bed.
Reno, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2016
Yes, it met my expectations - Great
KNOXVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Excellent, was very good
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Lovely complex that had a quiet and relaxed feel to it. Some minor issues with the dishwasher and safe were encountered the first day but quickly resolved. Ocean sounds were wonderful despite not being ocean front location. A great feature is that each upper unit has its own staircase going up so that unlike other complexes, you aren't listening to people going up and down the stairs talking all day and night. A final suggestion is that some sort of sound barrier be used in the units that have the adjoining door. The door has a gap at the bottom of close to 1/2 inch and voices carry thru very easily. Our review is EXCELLENT!! We had a delightful time and will return again. We had a chance to look at many properties while staying in Kapaa and think Kapaa Sands is superior to many. An extra treat was meeting Mary and Woody who owned the unit below us. They provided us with information on places to go and eat and what it was like to spend time on the island for the last 30 years. We certainly encountered the ALOHA spirit wherever we turned. Thanks to everyone.
Gladstone, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
A very nice laid back property. The view from our unit was spectacular and the location was perfect. When we are in Kauai again, we will definitely stay here.
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2016
In general the resort was great.
Poncha Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Everett, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Yes, it met my expectations.
Graz, AT
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Yes, it met our expectations
Sequim, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Poulsbo, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Yes, The view was amazing and the location was perfect. The bed was very comfortable! Very professional and quick to respond to questions.
Vancouver, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Yes, Very good
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Awesome! No problems. Will do it again. It was very nice. The only thing that I wish it had was a stove. But that isn't critical. We made out fine and will likely return.
Antelope, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2016
Yes
Kenmore, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2016
Very good experience. This is our second stay and we will return.
Longueuil, CA
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Yes
Carson City, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Frankenwinheim, DE
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Yes, it was great!
Vinton, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2016
Yes, perfect for what we did
BRASILIA, BR
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2016
Yes! Excelent localization and beatiful place.
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Yes, everything was clean and ready to go when we arrived, and we loved the location and views of the ocean. Your condo is exactly as advertised.
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Yes, it was just lovely. I left what we bought so I hope the next tenant finds it a pleasant addition. We would definitely book this condo again. Thank you!
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Pulsnitz, DE
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Yes it met my expectations.
BOURG LA REINE, FR
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Perfect. Yes absolutely ; all was perfect and very convenient, very clean. It was also very useful to be able to use beach towels. We spent a wonderful stay.
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Yes. It was exactly as advertised. I had a problem operating the cable TV. I called on the first evening and someone immediately came over and fixed it for me. Service was great.
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Great
East Taunton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Yes!
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Wonderful!! I was very happy with the condo. We could not have asked for a better location and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I had heard that parking was difficult but we never had an issue which was a big relief. The music in the pool area was a great treat!
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Yes. Better than expected. The view was fantastic. Resort was very nice. Very low key and quiet. Great location to experience any part of the island.
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
This condo went above and beyond my expectations. Adorable little complex, nice grounds, right on the beach and the inside was beautiful! Very efficient communication regarding our stay via email. It was perfect.
Soqel, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Yes! It was perfect. I miss the bed - it was SO comfortable. Best sleep I've had on vacation.
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Yes. Great to have some water gear available for use. Excellent
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Wonderful. I was staying at another unit at this property and had to switch units and move to this one as the first one was only available for 5 nights. They helped me with an early check-in which made the move so Easy. Mahalo for making it seamless. Yes the condo met my expectations it was very nice with an awesome view
Saint-hubert, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
We received answers really fast. Great service! The condo over met our expectations. The site is amazing. We really enjoy this place. We would stay here again without any hesitation on our next visit.
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Very easy, the emails were timed well with all the information I needed and the process was very efficient. Yes the condo was perfect.
givatayim, IL
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Yes, the condo met my expectations.
< Prev 12345678910 Next >