Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 6 of 10
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2016
Yes, it was just lovely. I left what we bought so I hope the next tenant finds it a pleasant addition. We would definitely book this condo again. Thank you!
Placentia, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Pulsnitz, DE
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Yes it met my expectations.
BOURG LA REINE, FR
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Perfect. Yes absolutely ; all was perfect and very convenient, very clean. It was also very useful to be able to use beach towels. We spent a wonderful stay.
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2016
Yes. It was exactly as advertised. I had a problem operating the cable TV. I called on the first evening and someone immediately came over and fixed it for me. Service was great.
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2016
Great
East Taunton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2016
Yes!
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Wonderful!! I was very happy with the condo. We could not have asked for a better location and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I had heard that parking was difficult but we never had an issue which was a big relief. The music in the pool area was a great treat!
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Yes. Better than expected. The view was fantastic. Resort was very nice. Very low key and quiet. Great location to experience any part of the island.
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
This condo went above and beyond my expectations. Adorable little complex, nice grounds, right on the beach and the inside was beautiful! Very efficient communication regarding our stay via email. It was perfect.
Soqel, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Yes! It was perfect. I miss the bed - it was SO comfortable. Best sleep I've had on vacation.
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Yes. Great to have some water gear available for use. Excellent
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Wonderful. I was staying at another unit at this property and had to switch units and move to this one as the first one was only available for 5 nights. They helped me with an early check-in which made the move so Easy. Mahalo for making it seamless. Yes the condo met my expectations it was very nice with an awesome view
Saint-hubert, CA
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
We received answers really fast. Great service! The condo over met our expectations. The site is amazing. We really enjoy this place. We would stay here again without any hesitation on our next visit.
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Tigard, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Very easy, the emails were timed well with all the information I needed and the process was very efficient. Yes the condo was perfect.
givatayim, IL
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2016
Yes, the condo met my expectations.
Simi Valley, Ca., US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Excellent. Everything was just perfect. King bed was very comfortable and had all beach accessories available. Great wall art and a true island atmosphere. Ocean and grounds view from lanai was incredible. Paradise. Will definitely come again next year!
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Yes!
Wagram ob der Traisen, AT
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Yes, it had a beautiful view from the lanai and in a great location for us!
getxo, ES
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
yes, the condo was perfect and the location ideal. Nice restaurants in the area. We enjoy our stay at Kapaa Sands!
AUCKLAND, NZ
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
fabulous !
los angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Yes, it was a terrific stay! Great!
Laura, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
The condo far exceeded our expectations. It was a perfect location in the resort, very nicely decorated and exceptionally clean. We felt very much at home. Everything in the condo was in working order with all the necessary amenities. Excellent. My phone calls both before and during our stay were answered promptly. Email correspondence was timely and all the information we needed for a smooth check in was sent to us prior to our visit. Our happiness seemed important. We will rent from Hula Now again.
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Waialua, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Condo was nice! Loved the lanai & the view was incredible! The trade winds really helped with the heat since no a/c. We could have used some bowls with lids (Tupperware type). Was nice to have beach towels, cooler & beach chairs.
Bedburg, DE
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Yes, we knew that the unit only had a kitchenette, but there were times when we missed a stove and a small freezer. The cutting knives needed to be resharpened a bit, but overall we enjoyed breakfast and dinner on the lanai and the space in both the bathroom and the living room exceeded our expectations.
St-Jean, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Yes. It was great.
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Awesome. Everyone was great. Yes it met my expectations and then some
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Dawn was exceptional and I would ask for her assistance in the future, over and over again! More than met my expectations! Excellent views and very comfortable!
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Excellent - Yes it did
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Yes, the condo was lovely. It is a studio with a pull out couch. So it is small. But that is exactly what we were expecting. #309 had a wonderful view from the lanai. The location is amazing with so many amenities close by. We were very happy there. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Yes, it was spectacular and compared to every other service we encountered it was the best. We were going to travel to Oahu for the last 4 days of our trip but simply cancelled that because we loved it here so much! Dawn from Hula Now was exceptional. She was quick to reply and even though we never met her in person she seemed like she genuinely cared. We felt that way at least! We would like to thank Dawn because she MADE our experience and when we changed our plans she was very accommodating in helping us out! Thank you Dawn! Words can't express how grateful we are!
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
It was wonderful. The condo was great!
Oaklawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Excellent experience working with the team. Yes, it surely did meet our expectations. The bathroom was tiny, however we were pretty much in it to sleep! Over all, we had a great experience and will return in the future! The best part was to be able to hear the ocean and the view was actually very nice! loved how quiet this property was. The location was very good. Also, it was super nice to have the beach chairs and cooler!! Can't wait to come back to Kauai!
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
The condo was great. The kitchenette was handy. The room was comfortable. Lots of storage for clothes,
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Yes the condo meet our expectation.
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Exceeded expectations.
Naches, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Absolutely!
Pukalani, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Yes!
Biblis-Wattenheim, DE
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
The Oceanview is amazing. We really liked our stay here
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Excellent! Above expectations. The condo met and exceeded my expectations! I would stay here again in a heartbeat and hope to be back soon. View was fabulous, and any needs we had (which were very few) were met immediately by Nalani and her family. I would highly recommend this condo - and I have stayed many places in Hawaii. This one topped them all!
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Yes it was very modest but decent.
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Great. Yes.
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Yes; exceeded!
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
< Prev 12345678910 Next >