Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Ocean/Garden View

Testimonials

Page: 7 of 10
Simi Valley, Ca., US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Excellent. Everything was just perfect. King bed was very comfortable and had all beach accessories available. Great wall art and a true island atmosphere. Ocean and grounds view from lanai was incredible. Paradise. Will definitely come again next year!
Riverton, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Yes!
Wagram ob der Traisen, AT
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Yes, it had a beautiful view from the lanai and in a great location for us!
getxo, ES
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
yes, the condo was perfect and the location ideal. Nice restaurants in the area. We enjoy our stay at Kapaa Sands!
AUCKLAND, NZ
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
fabulous !
los angeles, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2016
Yes, it was a terrific stay! Great!
Laura, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
The condo far exceeded our expectations. It was a perfect location in the resort, very nicely decorated and exceptionally clean. We felt very much at home. Everything in the condo was in working order with all the necessary amenities. Excellent. My phone calls both before and during our stay were answered promptly. Email correspondence was timely and all the information we needed for a smooth check in was sent to us prior to our visit. Our happiness seemed important. We will rent from Hula Now again.
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Waialua, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Condo was nice! Loved the lanai & the view was incredible! The trade winds really helped with the heat since no a/c. We could have used some bowls with lids (Tupperware type). Was nice to have beach towels, cooler & beach chairs.
Bedburg, DE
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Yes, we knew that the unit only had a kitchenette, but there were times when we missed a stove and a small freezer. The cutting knives needed to be resharpened a bit, but overall we enjoyed breakfast and dinner on the lanai and the space in both the bathroom and the living room exceeded our expectations.
St-Jean, CA
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Yes. It was great.
Ramona, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Awesome. Everyone was great. Yes it met my expectations and then some
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Dawn was exceptional and I would ask for her assistance in the future, over and over again! More than met my expectations! Excellent views and very comfortable!
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Excellent - Yes it did
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Yes, the condo was lovely. It is a studio with a pull out couch. So it is small. But that is exactly what we were expecting. #309 had a wonderful view from the lanai. The location is amazing with so many amenities close by. We were very happy there. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Yes, it was spectacular and compared to every other service we encountered it was the best. We were going to travel to Oahu for the last 4 days of our trip but simply cancelled that because we loved it here so much! Dawn from Hula Now was exceptional. She was quick to reply and even though we never met her in person she seemed like she genuinely cared. We felt that way at least! We would like to thank Dawn because she MADE our experience and when we changed our plans she was very accommodating in helping us out! Thank you Dawn! Words can't express how grateful we are!
Elyria, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
It was wonderful. The condo was great!
Oaklawn, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Excellent experience working with the team. Yes, it surely did meet our expectations. The bathroom was tiny, however we were pretty much in it to sleep! Over all, we had a great experience and will return in the future! The best part was to be able to hear the ocean and the view was actually very nice! loved how quiet this property was. The location was very good. Also, it was super nice to have the beach chairs and cooler!! Can't wait to come back to Kauai!
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
The condo was great. The kitchenette was handy. The room was comfortable. Lots of storage for clothes,
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Yes the condo meet our expectation.
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2016
Exceeded expectations.
Naches, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Absolutely!
Pukalani, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Yes!
Biblis-Wattenheim, DE
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
The Oceanview is amazing. We really liked our stay here
North Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Excellent! Above expectations. The condo met and exceeded my expectations! I would stay here again in a heartbeat and hope to be back soon. View was fabulous, and any needs we had (which were very few) were met immediately by Nalani and her family. I would highly recommend this condo - and I have stayed many places in Hawaii. This one topped them all!
Lakeside, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Yes it was very modest but decent.
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Great. Yes.
Vacaville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Yes; exceeded!
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Weaverville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Yes! A coffee grinder would be a nice appliance to have in the kitchen. We felt very "at home" in the condo. Going to Hawaii was a dream we've had for years. Kauai, and specifically Unit 7, was the perfect place to celebrate our 25th anniversary. We hope to return!
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed, save for maybe a larger sink (hard to clean anything in the little sink). Easy to work with HulaNow - easy billing
Sinzheim, DE
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Yes. Perfect
Upland, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Great! Allowed me to check in early. Great location but the beach at the resort was rough to go in so I had to go to other beaches daily.
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
All good. It was clean and the bed was great!
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Every employee at the resort is so kind and helpful. Yes it met my expectations, it's exactly as advertised
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Absolutely, it was a wonderful stay!
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Yes. Thank you. We were happy to have just basically everything we needed. Thanks for having beach chairs and towels available. The utensils and appliances(especially the blender) were just right for our needs. The pool, ice machine, parking, BBQs, the very cool pool bar, well-groomed grounds, adjacent eateries, close by markets, and central location around the island it is very hard to beat.
Gold Canyon, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Great. Yes, it met my expectations.
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Yes. We loved our stay while on the island. Awesome.
Gymea, AU
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Excellent.
Everett, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Wangi Wangi, AU
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
The position of the condo in relation to the water exceeded our expectations - the condo itself met all expectations.
Hennef, DE
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Everything was like we expected! The condo in front of the ocean was excellent! Waking up by "the noiise" of the ocean was wonderfull. If we have the chance to come again from Europe, we will book again, sure!!!
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Very much. We liked the location (away from the highway and on the beach and tide pool. We thought it private and a traditional Hawaiian feel. Small and simple. Thank you so much.
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Yes, absolutely. It was in a great location on the island, and the beach front view couldn't be beat. It was amazing sleeping to the sounds of the ocean breeze and the waves crashing in every night.
Gig Harbor, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Yes
< Prev 12345678910 Next >