Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Almost Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 8 of 10
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Great view. Great location. Can't complain
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
See comments below
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Yes. We were very happy and comfortable. The views were gorgeous. No noise. No troubles
Clearlake Oaks, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
We couldn't have done better! This location with its outstanding view of the ocean is unbelievable for the price. We can't wait to come back !!!
lacey, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Yes it was fine. Beautiful beach view. location was very good.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Yes, the condo met our expectations. It was exactly what the pictures showed us. We really enjoyed the location and being so close to the beach! The condo was a great place to relax after a long day of activities. We also like the fact we could make breakfast and enjoy watching the waves from the balcony view.
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Yes Excellent - it was exactly as the pictures showed.
Poynette, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Yes, it was nice. Good value.
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Yes
Camino, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Yes++ . Everything was as advertised. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. This is one of the best vacations we have ever had. We will most likely try to get this unit or similar again in the future.
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Qualicum Beach, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
With great thanks to Dawn at Hula Now for efficient, caring service. The stay and the Islander and the condo were perfect
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Yes, just as described and shown on the website.
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Absolutely wonderful condo. Beachy decor was fresh, clean and fun perfectly appointed for a Kauai getaway. Adorable kitchen, fully equipped with blender, dishes, and a nice assortment of glassware. Great beach chairs,
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
We called and requested additional beach towels as the two provided would never dry completely. The clean towels were dropped off that day and we were grateful.
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great.
The condo was great
Albion, AU
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
yes, it was great
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Although Islander is showing it's age, it is very well maintained. The location is excellent for traveling north or south or going nowhere and just enjoying the beautiful grounds and views. I would recommend it to friends and family.
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
We stayed 8 nights at this condo and it exceeded our expectations. This was our first trip to Kauai and we will definitely be coming back again. We loved the central location on the island- it was close to everything. The grounds of this condo are beautiful and lush and the views are amazing. We found the condo to be very quiet- the sound of the crashing waves just below drowned out any other noises. The interior of the condo was very tranquil and inviting. We loved coming back to it after an awesome day exploring the island. We found that the condo had everything we needed- towels, beach chairs, boogie boards, coolers, etc. The kitchen was nicely stocked with all the equipment you would need. We did not use the pool on the grounds at all, but it looked nice. The view is amazing. Comparable resort rooms with this type of view will run you 400+ a night. This condo is an amazing deal. Overall, if you are looking for a relaxing and romantic place to stay- this is the condo for you. We loved it here and didn't want to leave!
Warrenton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
It exceeded our expectations! I was so blessed to have all of the items that we could share. There was even a little box of much needed Tide to use-felt like home that way. God is good, and we are blessed!!
Port Townsend, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
We appreciated the owner's inclusion of nice beach chairs, boogie boards and beach umbrellas. It showed a personal consideration of the guests. The mattress and pillows were comfy and the kitchen was well stocked with like-new appliances. Everything felt fresh and clean! And the view was the best part! We spent many hours watching the surfers, whales and dolphins right from our own deck. The surf was loud enough to drown out anything we did not want to hear! The only thing that would have been nice was if there would have been a piece of furniture that was like a dresser. Using the bedside tables was not as satisfactory for clothing storage for a long term stay.
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Yes, it was great!
Daly City, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2016
Yes! Everything was amazing!
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property ( IOB 222 )
yes
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Yes, we didn't quite know for sure, but it worked well for us.
Sicamous, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Thornton, CO, United States
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
The condo was clean, well maintained, and had a great view of the ocean. We really enjoyed relaxing on the lanai in the evening, the view was awesome at sunset. The reserved parking place was great and it is right out in front of the unit. The beach was a short walk away and there were many chairs available to take down to the beach if needed. There was a shop on the property where you could rent beach chairs and other equipment, which was very convenient. We look forward to coming back.
avon, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Yes it did and we enjoyed our visit very much. Everything was good.
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Outstanding. Yes. Condo was accurately described as presented.
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Yes!
Everett, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Hurst, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2016
Yes...
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Absolutely.
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Yes
Logan, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Yes, it was well represented on the VRBO website. The location was great!
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Pleasant and efficient staff. A very good value. Convenient location to getting around the island.
Lac-beauport, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Yes, we really enjoyed the unit. Everything was perfect.
Boileau, CA
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Good
Woodburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2016
Yes, it was great.
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
It was nice to have a designated parking spot. I recently had knee surgery and the spot was convenient. We loved the view and looking out to the ocean and seeing whales was awesome. The grounds crew was out there everyday keeping the place in good condition. Great location to restaurants, stores and snorkeling beaches. Snorkeling was good just out front, better than other beaches we visited.
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Yes, it met expectations.
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Yes, it met expectations.
Auckland, NZ
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
Condo was lovely
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2016
It was the best vacation we've ever had and this condo was a big part of it. The location is incredible. The unit is no more than 40 feet from the water with 180 degree views from the lanai. With windows on three sides we always had a breeze. We had breakfast on the lanai every morning and watched the sunrise. The condo is tastefully decorated. The kitchen was stocked with all of the necessary items. We kept the supplied beach chairs, umbrella, and boogie boards in our car trunk so that we'd be ready to stop at any beach during our exploration of the island. The walkways are lined with beautiful flowering tropical plants. It feels like your condo is located in a tropical forest. The ocean side of the unit has a carpet of closely cut green grass. We also appreciated use of the laundry facilities in the office.
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
< Prev 12345678910 Next >