Arriving: Departing:
Resorts:
Bedrooms:
Advanced Search
Oceanfront Ocean View


Featured Vacation Rental

Direct Oceanfront

Testimonials

Page: 8 of 10
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
The condo was even better than we expected.
turlock, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
My wife and I had a wonderful time. The room was very comfortable and nicely decorated.The view is awesome from the balcony. We fall asleep to the sound of the ocean each night. Thank you for the lovely room. Roy an Patti Alsup
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Yes. I would rent this unit again. It was well maintained. We have stayed at the Islander many times before.
Kinnelon, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Durham, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
KS9 exceeded our expectations in every way. Beautifully decorated. Vey clean. Many things seemed brand new. Overall, I really did like your company and the ease of booking, your follow up emails, your following through with providing the lock box code and payment request exactly when you said you would. You helped keep all info about the experience streamlined and simple. Hassle free and pleasant all around. We would definitely use you again and will refer you to friends. Hats off to the cleaning crew as well. I tried to give 5 stars on all questions above but the system only allowed me to give 4-1/2. Clean, clean, clean and quiet except for awesome sound of crashing surf and singing birds. The pool was perfect size. Plenty of seating and grills to use. Very nice. Kapaa Sands is a tropical oasis in a perfect location in a great little town, Kapaa. Maintenance guy was very nice.
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Yes. This is the second time we rented with hula now. Hula now team very helpful and I will use them again. Have stayed at the Islander many times before. We come to Kauai every year.
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Yes, overall very nice and comfortable with a great view from the patio.
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2016
yes
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2016
It was great
Modesto, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Yes.
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
The entire staff at the Islander were very friendly and helpful.
I would definitely stay here again on my next vacation to Kauai. The location was perfect. The condo had everything we needed (except a wine opener). Lots of storage for people that use it, extra beach towels for when our were wet, beach chairs to take down to the beach.
Montrose, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
The condo was nice and we were very happy with our accommodations.
Bloomsburg, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Yes. It was beautiful.
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Winnipeg, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
The condo was amazing, it was perfect
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
It was just as pictured/described. Wonderful!
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Good
We absolutely loved the condo!! It was the perfect ocean front property at an excellent rate and we were more than sad to leave it all when our vacation was over. We ended up staying at the Marriott the last night of our stay which ended up being a mistake because when we were there we felt like our vacation ended a day early. We will happily go for this exact same condo if we ever make our way back to Kauai
Portland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Yes
vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Kaiula, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
No problems.
Definitely! Very comfortable and clean. Convenient to sights both North and South. I would have liked more choices of eating establishments within walking distance because Coconut Marketplace was being renovated.
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Yes!
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Yes. Very good location in the complex
eagle point, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Once we walked through the front door and saw the view....we were both SPEECHLESS ! We opened the slider and don't think we closed it for 9 days...What an incredible location, and perfect size place, our groceries fit well in the fridge and loved cooking breakfast every morning to start our day of travels. So PERFECTLY located on the Island. We did not even see bugs?! No house flies, no night time moths or flying bugs etc.. Closet was HUGE. The bed was comfy, patio was perfect and used daily. Our first vacation without our kids in 20 years...!
Portland, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Easy
We enjoyed our stay here in this unit very much. The towels & bed sheets were much better than other units we've stayed in the same resort which was greatly appreciated. The cable tv & wifi were much easier to use in this unit. One other addition that my be nice is a basic drying rack on the balcony to hang beach towels & swim suits on at the end of the day. Overall a great stay for us and we would return.
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2016
Yes. Comfortable, clean, and quiet.
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Beyond our expectations
London, CA
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Yes - the condo was fantastic. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would stay again anytime!
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Our room's ocean view was great. We left our lanai doors open so we could hear the surf all night.
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Yes!
Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Yes it did!
Hamburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect. Great communication with confirmation emails and pre-arrival emails. Everything went very smoothly.
Definitely. The condo was cozy and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed to get our vacation off to a good start and enjoy the comforts of home. The view was amazing and we enjoyed sitting out on the balcony listening to the ocean.
Gunnison, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Fine
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Great view. Great location. Can't complain
Elburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
See comments below
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Yes. We were very happy and comfortable. The views were gorgeous. No noise. No troubles
Clearlake Oaks, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
We couldn't have done better! This location with its outstanding view of the ocean is unbelievable for the price. We can't wait to come back !!!
lacey, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Yes it was fine. Beautiful beach view. location was very good.
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Yes, the condo met our expectations. It was exactly what the pictures showed us. We really enjoyed the location and being so close to the beach! The condo was a great place to relax after a long day of activities. We also like the fact we could make breakfast and enjoy watching the waves from the balcony view.
Denver, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Yes Excellent - it was exactly as the pictures showed.
Poynette, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Yes, it was nice. Good value.
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Yes
Camino, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Yes++ . Everything was as advertised. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. This is one of the best vacations we have ever had. We will most likely try to get this unit or similar again in the future.
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Qualicum Beach, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
With great thanks to Dawn at Hula Now for efficient, caring service. The stay and the Islander and the condo were perfect
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Yes, just as described and shown on the website.
Wasilla, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Kodiak, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Absolutely wonderful condo. Beachy decor was fresh, clean and fun perfectly appointed for a Kauai getaway. Adorable kitchen, fully equipped with blender, dishes, and a nice assortment of glassware. Great beach chairs,
Anchorage, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
We called and requested additional beach towels as the two provided would never dry completely. The clean towels were dropped off that day and we were grateful.
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
< Prev 12345678910 Next >